Wasatch Peak Academy

Trust Land Committee

 
 
 
Meeting Schedule
  • October 7, 2016

  • January 20, 2017

  • February 24, 2017

 
 
Member List
  • April Smith, Chair - 

  • Juan Arce-Larreta - jarcelarreta@wasatchpeak.org

  • Kristi Burgess - kristi.burgess@gmail.com

  • Krisanne Lewis - 

  • Jennifer Royall - jennifer.royall@gmail.com

  • Jill Clifford - clifford.jill@gmail.com

  • Alexa Freckleton - afreckleton@wasatchpeak.org

  • Katie Sano - ksano@wasatchpeak.org

  • Mrs. Swan - eswan@wasatchpeak.org

 
The 2015-16 Trust Land Report is listed below and may be downloaded, as well as rules of order, agendas, and meeting notes.